Computer Science Department

Name of Employee Subject taught Class Taught Educational Qualification
Anurag Sehgal Informatics Practices, Web Application 11th & 12th M.Sc.(IT), B.Ed.
Rupali Patankar Web Application, Informatics Practices
Information Technology
10th to 12th M.Sc.(CS), M.Tech(CS)
Sweta Nandan Information Technology 9th & 10th BSc., GNIIT
Sarika Amlavad Information Technology 8th to 10th B.Sc, MA(Eng), MCA
Asad Mohammad Computer Science 7th to 9th B.E Computer Science
M.Tech Computer Science,B.Ed
Toshi Raghuwanshi Computer Science 4th to 7th MSc (Electronics)
Kuldeep Kaur Computer Science 3rd to 6th M.Sc.(Comp. Sci.) , BCA
Priyanka Vyas Computer Science 3rd to 5th BCA, MCA
Shrinkhala lobo Computer Science 1st and 2nd Bachelors in Commerce,
Masters in Economics,
MSC in Computer science,
Bachelor’s in Education,
Masters in Education,
Post Graduate Diploma in Information Technology,
Post graduation in Computer Applications
Zeba Zafar Computer Science 3,4 & 5 Diploma in Computer Science from Samrat Ashok Technological Institute.
B.TECH-Pursuing (Artificial Intelligence and Data Science)
Archana Kalkotwar Computer Science 6 to 8 M.Sc. Computer Science
Jiby George Computer Science 3 to 5 B.Com.